Bild Name Position Ausschuß Ort Straße Telefonnummer E-Mail-Adresse
Manuela Kretschmer Vorsitzende 31603 Diepenau Alter Schützenplatz 9

05777 961659

0151 40071365

mkretschmer@l-t-n.de
Marion Meyer zu Drehle Stellv. Vorsitzende 49596 Gehrde - Groß Drehle Neuenkirchener 7

05439 809959

mmeyerzudrehle@l-t-n.de
Heinz Müller Stellv. Vorsitzender 31552 Apelern Schlesierweg 9

05043 1310

hmueller@l-t-n.de
Bernd Riesner Schatzmeister 38118 Braunschweig Cammanstr. 12

0531 82406

0170 2942406

briesner@l-t-n.de
Marina Legal Stellv. Schatzmeister 15754 Heidesee Amselstieg 15

03376 789617

0173 9527122

mlegal@l-t-n.de
Kristin Riesner Schriftführerin 21079 Hamburg Tilemannhöhe

0176 56916618

kriesner@l-t-n.de
Harald Hermann Stellv. Schriftführer 38446 Wolfsburg Juraring 7

05363 74343

hhermann@l-t-n.de
Karen Krumpa Erw. Vorstand Traku 29451 Dannenberg Tramm, An der Bundesstr. 3

05861 8753

0151 11661846

kkrumpa@l-t-n.de
Michael Kablitz Erw. Vorstand Traku 29479 Jameln Hauptstr. 13

05864 3229987

0172 8173672

mkablitz@l-t-n.de
Erwin Luttmann Erw. Vorstand Volkstanzausschuss

27308 Kreepen

Wedeweg 20

04236 1278 eluttmann@l-t-n.de
Dieter Kowalk Erw. Vorstand Utkiek

29525 Uelzen

Altes Dorf 113

0581 70107 dkowalk@l-t-n.de
Helge Brocke Erw. Vorstand Seminare

38229 Salzgitter/Salder

Gerichtsweg 25

05341 44945 hbrocke@l-t-n.de
Verana Tiedemann Erw. Vorstand Jugendausschuss 21769 Lamstedt Farnweg 19

04773 8794766

0174 9636000

jugendausschuss@l-t-n.de
Hans-Jürgen Stöcks Ehrenvorsitzender 29525 Uelzen Wiesengrund 10 h.stoecks@t-online.de